CAMS NSW Supersprint Championship Round 7

CAMS NSW Supersprint Championship
Round 7

Sunday 15th October 2017

Sydney Motorsport Park Gardner (GP) circuit hosted by the ARDC.

Spectator Entry is free!

The CAMS NSW Supersprint Championship Series are “State” level events and has slightly higher scrutineering requirements than Multi-Club level events and Club Drive Days. The reward is that entrants in this series are eligible to become “State Champions” in both Type and Class as well as setting official lap records at the various circuits.

Members need to register for the following year’s Series once registrations open late in November. Registration details will be forwarded to Members immediately they become available. Registrants are emailed direct by the club hosting each round with entry documentation, and are eligible for our Club’s Supersprint Championship as well as the CAMS NSW Championship.

The club also organises registrants to be grouped together in garages at Sydney Motorsport Park or in Carports at Wakefield Park Raceway.

2017 CAMS NSW Supersprint Championship Dates:

Round 1, Sunday 12th March – Gardner / GP (ARDC)
Round 2, Sunday 14th May – Wakefield Park (MX-5)
Round 3, Sunday 18th June – Druitt / North (NSWRRC)
Round 4, Sunday 16th July – Gardner / GP (ARDC)
Round 5, Sunday 27th August – Amaroo / South (NSWRRC)
Round 6, Saturday 9th September – Wakefield Park (Mini)
Round 7, Sunday 15th October – Gardner / GP (ARDC)
Australian National Championships, Sat 18th & Sun 19th November – Morgan Park Qld (Warwick Dist. Car Club)
2017 HSVOC Supersprint Team:

Robert Apsey (2012 HSV E3 GTS N/A, 6162cc)
Peter Beswick (2013 Nissan GT-R R35, T/C, 3800cc)
Theo Cambouris (2004 HSV GTO Coupe N/A, 6000cc)
James Connell (1992 Nissan Silvia S13, N/A, 6598cc)
Craig Donnell (2009 Walkinshaw ClubSport S/C, 6162cc)
Willem Fercher (2002 Holden Commodore N/A, 6700cc)
Mark Halloran (2007 Porsche 911 GT3 N/A, 3600cc)
Brendan Hodge (1990 Holden Commodore N/A, 5000cc)
Simon Lehtonen (2001 HSV ClubSport N/A, 5700cc)
Robert Maher (2008 HSV VE Maloo S/C, 6162cc)
Tony McDermott (1991 Holden Commodore N/A, 4987cc)
Paul McIntyre (2013 HSV GTS S/C, 6162cc)
Scott McKune 1987 HSV VL Walkinshaw N/A, 6000cc
Liam O’Brien (2015 HSV GTS S/C, 6162cc)
Anthony Pellegrom (2011 Holden Thunder, S/C, 6600cc)
Andrew Peters (1969 Datsun 1600 T/C, 3500cc)
Howard Peterson (1994 VR HSV GTS 215i N/A, 5700cc)
Anthony Petrik (2004 Holden Commodore N/A, 5700cc)
Theo Poteris (2010 Holden Commodore SSV, NA, 6000cc)
Matthew Richardson (2002 Holden Commodore N/A, 6700cc)
Karin Ross (1989 HSV SV5000 N/A, 5000cc)
Phillip Ryan (1982 Nissan 280 ZX / Chev V8 N/A, 6000cc)
Arthur Tsovolos (1984 Holden Commodore N/A, 5047cc)
Paul Van Neijenhoff (2013 HSV ClubSport R8 S/C, 6162cc)
Karen Wilson (2010 Holden Commodore SSV, NA, 6000cc)
David Wylie (2011 Honda Civic Type R N/A, 2356cc)

RSVP Your Spot


15 Oct 2017


07:00 AM - 04:00 PM




Sydney Motorsport Park - Gardner (GP)
Ferrers Rd, Eastern Creek NSW 2766


Motorsport Director

Comments are closed.