President


JOE GARZANITI
Mobile: 0418 654 402
Email: president@hsvclubnsw.com

   

Vice President


DAVID SULTANA
Mobile: 0419 499 718
Email: vp@hsvclubnsw.com 
   

Club Secretary

KARIN ROSS
Telephone: 9684 1790
Mobile: 0407 499 013
Facsimile: 9684 1731
Email: secretary@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Treasurer


CARLO DISARO
Mobile: 0400 729 903
Email: treasurer@hsvclubnsw.com
 

Membership Secretary

ANDI WILLELSON
Mobile: 0420 986 372
Email: membership@hsvclubnsw.com
 
   

Social Secretary

LOUISE DAVEY
Mobile: 0425 208 171
Email: socialsecretary@hsvclubnsw.com 
   

Special Events Director


FRANK VIVODA
Mobile: 0409 907 687
Email: specialevents@hsvclubnsw.com
Special Events Team
Joe Garzaniti 0418 654 402
David Sultana 0419 499 718
Michael Benton 0411 019 112

Motorsport Director


PAUL VAN NEIJENHOFF
Mobile: 0412 477 125
Email: motorsport@hsvclubnsw.com

Motorsport Team
Ian Williams (Motorsport Administration) 0419 666 236
Brett Gilles (Motorsport Events) 0410 511 630
Mark Hay (Motorsport Assistant) 0418 218 882

Merchandise Coordinators

LOUISE DAVEY
Mobile: 0425 208 171

ANDI WILLELSON
Mobile: 0420 986 372

Email: merchandise@hsvclubnsw.com

Magazine Editor


KARIN ROSS
Telephone: 9684 1790
Mobile: 0407 499 013
Facsimile: 9684 1731
Email: editor@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Historic & Classic Plate Registrar

MICHAEL BENTON
Mobile: 0411 019 112
Email: historics@hsvclubnsw.com

Media Director

BRETT DAVEY
Mobile: 0408 463 137
Email: media@hsvclubnsw.com
   

CAMS Delegate / Webmaster

IAN WILLIAMS
Mobile: 0419 666 236
Email: webmaster@hsvclubnsw.com
Website Administration Team
Brett Davey
Alex Martin
   

Social Media Administrator

ALEX MARTIN
Mobile: 0409 279 506
Email: socialmedia@hsvclubnsw.com