President


JOE GARZANITI
Mobile: 0418 654 402
Email: president@hsvclubnsw.com

   

Vice President


DAVID SULTANA
Mobile: 0419 499 718
Email: vp@hsvclubnsw.com 
   

Club Secretary

KARIN ROSS
Telephone: 9684 1790
Mobile: 0407 499 013
Facsimile: 9684 1731
Email: secretary@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Treasurer


CARLO DISARO
Mobile: 0402 959 251
Email: treasurer@hsvclubnsw.com
 

Membership Secretary

ANDI WILLELSON
Mobile: 0420 986 372
Email: membership@hsvclubnsw.com
Privilege Memberships
Alex Martin 0409 279 506
Email: privilege@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Social Secretary

LOUISE DAVEY
Mobile: 0425 208 171
Email: socialsecretary@hsvclubnsw.com 
   

Special Events Director


JOE GARZANITI
Mobile: 0418 654 402
Email: president@hsvclubnsw.com
Special Events Assistants
David Sultana 0419 499 718
Michael Benton 0411 019 112
   

Motorsport Director / CAMS Delegate


IAN WILLIAMS
Mobile: 0419 666 236
Email: motorsport@hsvclubnsw.com

Motorsport Assistants
Brett Gilles 0410 511 630
Tony Pellegrom (Driver Rep.)

   

Merchandise Coordinator

TAMARA RUXTON
Mobile: 0414 814 535
Email: merchandise@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Magazine Editor


KARIN ROSS
Telephone: 9684 1790
Mobile: 0407 499 013
Facsimile: 9684 1731
Email: editor@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Club Historic Vehicle Registrar and Eligibility Inspection Officer

PETER HENNESSY
Bus. Phone: 02 9684 2826
Email: historics@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Media Director

BRETT DAVEY
Mobile: 0408 463 137
Email: media@hsvclubnsw.com
   

Webmaster

GREG SUTTON
Mobile: 0408 423 374
Email: webmaster@hsvclubnsw.com
Website Administration Assistants:
Brett Davey & Ian Williams
   

Social Media Administrator

ALEX MARTIN
Mobile: 0409 279 506
Email: privilege@hsvclubnsw.com